About ICW

Founded in 1989 as a private, non-profit corporation, ICW has served Dane County for over thirty years. ICW’s person-centered employment services focus on individualized support in community-based settings. We tailor our vocational support by partnering with schools to reach new graduates entering the workforce and by developing lasting relationships with area companies. ICW’s Supported Employment Specialists are trained to respond to our clients’ needs as they move through their careers, volunteering activities, daily life, and into retirement. On any given day, our staff are supporting approximately 65 individuals at employment sites across the County. ICW is a proud leader in supported employment services, striving to make a positive difference in our clients’ lives and our community.

Leaders

Leaders

Executive Director
Cody Kruesel
ckruesel@icwinc.org

Program Director
Allan Goetsch
agoetsch@icwinc.org

Lead Coordinator
Bob Frame
bframe@icwinc.org

Job Development Specialist VFPS Transition Coordinator
Teddy Montiel
tmontiel@icwinc.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Pryor
jpryor@icwinc.org

Training Specialist
Jasmine Turner
jturner@icwinc.org

Program Coordinators (PC)

Program Coordinators (PC)

Anna Kessler
Sandra Lane
Debi Spees
Jasmine Turner
Karen Hein
Sarah Reiser
Teddy Montiel
Tyler Kommer

Supported Employment Specialists (SES)

Michelle Arnold
Brent Bergholz
Robert Braam
Mike Carter
Nancy Cleveland
Jamie Cook
Angie Dickens
Rochelle Elliott
Anna Hashey
Velma Jammeh
Michelle Lindsay
Linda Lovejoy
Hillary Meicher
Sheila Moore
Makenzie Paris
Jayne Salo
Robbie Spiegler
Abdou Touray
Kesheria Walker
Thomas Wendt

Be a Part of the ICW Team!

ICW is growing and we need you!

If you are interested in a human services career, consider us in your search.

Apply now, or, reach out with your questions and someone can point you in the right direction.

Call or Click Today

Volunteer

Volunteer opportunities available!

• Make a difference in someone’s life
• Build your skills and your resume
• Most importantly, have fun while helping others

Contact Cody for more information.

Volunteer Now